Regular Season

March
Sat Mar 20
7:30pm (CT)
@
April
Sat Apr 3
7:00pm (CT)
@
Sat Apr 10
7:00pm (CT)
@
Sun Apr 18
4:00pm (CT)
@
Sat Apr 24
8:00pm (CT)
@
May
Sat May 1
7:00pm (CT)
@
Sun May 9
7:00pm (CT)
@
Sat May 15
7:00pm (CT)
@
Sat May 22
7:00pm (CT)
@
June
Sat Jun 5
7:00pm (CT)
@
Sat Jun 12
7:00pm (CT)
@
Sat Jun 19
7:00pm (CT)
@
Sat Jun 26
7:00pm (CT)
@
July
Sat Jul 3
7:00pm (CT)
@
Sun Jul 11
11:00am (CT)
@
Sat Jul 17
7:00pm (CT)
@

© 2021 Major League Rugby. All rights reserved.