Regular Season

February
Sat Feb 5
6:00pm (CT)
@
Sat Feb 12
4:00pm (CT)
@
Sat Feb 19
7:00pm (CT)
@
Sat Feb 26
7:00pm (CT)
@
March
Sat Mar 5
@
Sat Mar 12
7:00pm (CT)
@
Sat Mar 19
7:00pm (CT)
@
April
Sun Apr 3
5:00pm (CT)
@
Sat Apr 9
7:00pm (CT)
@
Sat Apr 16
7:00pm (CT)
@
Sat Apr 23
2:00pm (CT)
@
Sat Apr 30
7:00pm (CT)
@
May
Sun May 8
9:00pm (CT)
@
Sat May 14
5:00pm (CT)
@
Sat May 21
7:00pm (CT)
@
June
Sat Jun 4
7:00pm (CT)
@

© 2021 Major League Rugby. All rights reserved. MAJOR LEAGUE RUGBYâ„¢ is used with permission, and is owned by City of Glendale, Colorado U.S.A.